We will be happy if you are. We have made it our business to look after each customer as individually as possible, with success. Our experts will be happy to provide assistance or support you with the desired solution. Our experience, which we have gained since 2008, is a daily part of our work.

HostingTime Our company premises

Domain registration and transfer

With regard to prices for domain registrations and transfer fees, we orientate ourselves to the respective purchase prices of the registrars, this enables us to offer domains at the best conditions. With a selected payment cycle of 12 months, we take on the fees of domains of the known extensions (.de, .com, .info, .org.). You will receive your desired 1st domain free of charge.

99.9% Uptime Guarantee

We guarantee an uptime of 99.5% in terms of all the services we offer. You can therefore be sure that your project will be placed in safe and professional hands.

Hard drives & Traffic

We mainly use new SAS hard drives and SSD hard drives, so we want to prevent long loading times and contribute to a positive Google ranking. Corresponding traffic limits of your projects are not to be expected according to the motto: fair to use.

Dissatisfied? MONEY BACK - 30 DAYS

Are you dissatisfied within the first 30 days? We would be happy to refund paid services. (Excluding costs for domain registrations / domain transfers).

24/7 Support

Our experts are available around the clock, 365 days a year!

MATCHING PACKAGES / OFFERS

Our standard packages / offers do not match your ideas? Please contact us in this regard. We would be happy to work with you to develop a tailor-made plan that meets your needs.

DIFFERENT LANGUAGES

You will find out that on our website as well as in our control panel there is the possibility of different languages. Customers from other countries can therefore use our services. Our support experts also have sufficient knowledge of a variety of languages.

DATA CENTERS

Our data centers are divided into two locations. The main location is in Wuppertal (NRW - Germany). The second location in Frankfurt a.M. (Hessen - Germany).

Wir sind dann Glücklich, wenn Sie es sind. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, jeden Kunden so individuell wie nur möglich zu betreuen, mit Erfolg. Unsere Experten geben gerne Hilfestellung, oder unterstützen zum gewünschten Lösungsansatz. Unsere Erfahrungen, die wir seit 2008 gewinnen konnten sind täglicher Bestandteil unserer Arbeit.

HostingTime Unsere Firmenräume

Domain / Registrierung / Transfer

In Bezug auf Preise für Domain Registrationen sowie Transfergebühren orientieren wir uns an den jeweiligen Einkaufspreisen der Registrare, dies ermöglicht uns, Domains zu den besten Konditionen anzubieten. Bei einem ausgewählten Zahlungszyklus von 12 Monaten nehmen wir die Gebühren von Domains der bekannten Endungen (.de, .com, .info, .org.) auf uns. Sie erhalten somit Ihre gewünschte 1. Domain kostenlos.

99.5% garantierte Uptime

Wir garantieren zu einer Uptime von 99,5% im Sinne aller von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen. Sie können sich daher sicher sein, Ihr Projekt in sichere sowie professionelle Hände zu geben.

Festplatten & Traffic

Im Einsatz haben wir überwiegend neuwertige SAS Festplatten sowie SSD Festplatten, damit möchten wir lange Ladezeiten verhindern, sowie zu einem positiven Google Ranking beitragen. Entsprechende Traffic Limitierungen Ihrer Projekte haben Sie nicht zu erwarten, getreu dem Motto: Fair to Use.

Unzufrieden? Geld zurück - 30 Tage

Sie sind innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage unzufrieden? Gerne erstatten wir Ihnen bezahlte Dienstleistungen zurück. (Ausgenommen davon Kosten für Domain Registrationen / Domaintransfer).

24/7 Support

Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen 365 Tage rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung!

Passende Pakete / Angebote

Unsere Standart Pakete / Angebote passen nicht mit Ihren Vorstellungen überein? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu. Gerne arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen einen maßgeschneiderten Plan aus, der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Verschiedene Sprachen

Sie werden feststellen, das auf unserer Webseite sowie auch in unserem Control-Panel die Möglichkeit auf verschiedenste Sprachen besteht. Kunden aus anderen Ländern können somit unsere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch zu nehmen. Unsere Experten im Support verfügen ebenfalls ausreichend Kentnisse über eine vielzahl von Sprachen.

Rechenzentren

Unsere Rechenzentren sind auf zwei Standorte aufgeteilt. Der Hauptstandort befindet sich in Wuppertal (NRW). Der zweite Standort in Frankfurt a.M. (Hessen).